Mentoring & Leadership Award

The TDS Mentoring and Leadership Award is a peer-recognition award honoring a member in the state for outstanding service to our patients and our specialty.

The recipient(s) will be honored during the Annual Meeting.

Past Recipients

JB Howell, MD
Edgar “Ben” Smith, MD
Dennis Elbert Newton, III, MD
Robert G. Freeman, MD
Clay Cockerell, MD
Sharon Raimer, MD
Dayna Diven, MD
Ronald Rapini, MD
David F. Butler, MD