TDS receives the Presidential Citation at AAD!

The Presidential Citation is awarded for outstanding service, dedication and commitment to the members of the TDS with Special Recognition for a Strategic Advocacy Plan and Campaign working on legislation to improve patient care in Texas.  Pictured above left to right:  TDS Past President, Michael Wilkerson, MD, TDS President, Angela Yen Moore, MD and TDS President-Elect, Seemal Desai, MD